Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Applehead

Realsuper

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I don't want to start my profile telling you my good qualities, since I am sure that you have read hundreds of these profiles already. So I will be different. I will tell you my bad qualities. I can be quite impulsive, which can sometimes get me into trouble but nothing I couldn't handle so far. You will often see me sunburned in the summer since I love to spend my time outdoors golfing, biking or roller blading. Putting on the suntan lotion can get really annoying so against my doctor's advice, I will sometime skip the ritual. When the weather in the winter doesn't cooperate, you will find me with a pulled muscle or two from playing hockey or lifting a weight at the gym that I wasn't supposed to lift. I am not a world traveller, even though I could easily be convinced to take a trip or two a year. I am an early riser which leads me to overdose on coffee at 2:00 in the afternoon or I take my ten minute power nap, than I am good to go. I have little patience for overly materialistic people as life is too short to care about petty things. If you are willing to meet me, I will come across as shy and nervous at first, but it doesn't take long for me to open up and feel comfortable. It doesn't matter to me what the first date entails, even a coffee and a simple walk would be fine. First impressions and simplicity are sometimes best. The second date is always an option in which case we both can agree on a mutual activity of interest.
Are YOU generally good hearted and happy? Do you hope to find someone that can fill that certain void in your life? Trust me, I am open to hear the bad stuff too. You just did.
What I'm looking for
I value honesty, integrity, loyalty, and kindness. I believe I possess these character traits and want to find a partner with the same values. I do not like materialistic people or dishonest individuals.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL