Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   California Viking

Fun Times

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
As a native Californian, I have a very laid back attitude that's been refined through various stops in Boston, Texas, Norway, Philadelphia, and now New York.
What I'm looking for
In one line, I often tell friends I'm looking for an athletic backpacker (someone who travels as opposed to someone who enjoys camping). The athletic part is self explanatory- I enjoy activities such as hiking and skiing and prefer a partner who would share those activities. The backpacking part is harder to describe- it would imply someone who enjoys traveling and has the ability to roll with the punches, as travel plans are often altered through forces out of anyone's control. I value street smarts and the ability to think on one's feet much more than book smarts.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL