Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   samsemsem

single father

Miami, FL

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm simple easy going man who is caring about family and love to be arroung hi woman mostt of the time
i'm a homey man that i like to cook different kind of food would you like to try?
Other interests
i love playing piano i'm musican
What I'm looking for
i'm looking for a warm qutie loveing sexy woman ,thant she will accept me as is and care about me and take care of my feeling like i will does to her,some one respect a family and love to be home with me not to run out after her all the time,some one can be my wife friend and the family,i want to meet some one when i look at her i wanna kiss her hand when i hug her i feel like iam having the life in my hand some one to love her and love to stay with her most of my time i wanna meet some one that i wanna run to house after work to see her

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL