Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Good Guy


Midland, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Through the week l work and live in Toronto and then l go home to my place on the water in Midland on Georgian Bay. My passion is to be near or on the water whether it be boating or just bicycling along the trails. I'm considered to be successful with my career, financially secure and am comfortable in life. Wintertime means travel to the warmer climates with the thought of eventual relocation to somewhere in Central America.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I guess like everyone l'm looking for someone with passion and the ability to love. It might sound odd but at this stage of life those traits aren't necessarily easy to find. The lady l'm looking for will have to enjoy going north on the weekends and being pampered. Being financially secure and enjoying southern travel are some good qualities. I'm young at heart and am told l look young for my age, l guess l'm looking for the same in a partner. I am actually a really nice, easy going person but l've tried this way of dating before and am just trying to be honest.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL