Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I grew up in a large family, traveled and lived in Europe, came to Toronto some years ago to join my sister.
I'm somehow old-fashioned, family oriented, flexible and down-to-earth. Educated, independent, optimistic/realistic, looking for solutions to any problems and friends say I'm quite fun and they love me around them. (I like how this sounds so I chose to believe them! :-) )
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? I'd like to meet new people, outside my current circle of friends, family and acquaintances.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL