Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Richmond Hill, ON

  • Female
  • 23 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 19 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
My name is Talya. I love to read and write. I also love to dance. I am the outdoors type, as well as I love to play sports. Have fun. But I can also be serious when I am supposed to be serious. I am a fun loving girl, that is outgoing. Little about me have any questions I'll answer:)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person that has smilar interests as me. We could be able to talk about anything. Treat each other with respect. Be instant friends, and have a long lasting relationship

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL