Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kc1f

Ready to meet someone new!

Whitby, Ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am new to the dating world, and a little over whelmed by the online side of things. Maybe this site may be a better way to meet new people.

I am father to 3 amazing daughters, and they are my life. We keep really busy and have many crazy adventure together.

But I have been missing that romantic connection for some time now, and ready to fill that void in my life.
What I'm looking for
I am honest and straight forward, and one of the good guys. I would like to meet a woman who appreciates what I have to offer, and is sincere and not into playing games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL