Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Other
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
About me - well - my friends describe me as an easy going, happy and generous person. I like being with good companies, good food, good wine. Honesty and respect are among the important elements to me. I have a wide range of interests : Ballroom dancing, taking long walk near the water (I love water), dining out, going to a movie, shopping, swimming, biking, fishing, wine tasting, traveling, cooking for family and friends. I passionnate about trying different type of foods, visiting new places, and meeting people from other cultures and listening to their stories. I would like very much to experience a vacation cruise with that special person.
Other interests
Travelling is also my passion, and I have already been to Paris and Lemans, France, and would like to visit Italy, Greece, and Spain and other countries in Eastern Europe. I also have been to South East Asia and would like one day to go back to visit Vietnam, Thailand, and Cambodia. I would like to experience a vacation on a Cruise. It sounds very relaxing and fun, and hassle free. I am hoping to do it soon!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is similar to me. Someone who is independant,positive, takes care of himself, easy to talk to, gentle and kind. I truly hope to meet the other nice half of me for sharing and loving.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL