Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Golden eyes (accidental camera trick)
  • Golden eyes (accidental camera trick)
  • Australia summer job giving aerobatic jo
  • Emergency Exit
  • Just stood against this Private Jet, and
  • This picture was just a walk in the park
  • My reflection looks really funny in the

   Cloud9Cruiser

Englishman with shirt on

Steinbach, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
One real deal with a sound mindset and a truck load of ambition, drive and determination.

Well established in my career and in the other fires I've got my irons in. One day, I'd like to buy a house with a field attached and make a grass runway and keep a couple of light aircraft there. If the girl I share all this with likes horses, I'll build a stable there too.

For the present, I live outside the city in a nice top floor apartment of a 3 story building with an outside deck. I enjoy sitting out there with a cup of tea and star gazing at night. I like to lead a balanced lifestyle, so some nights I like to be home with a good movie and a home cooked meal which I'm getting really good at cooking now. Some nights I like to go out with friends. I like to keep fit and so I'm regular at the gym and the pool, though its not an obsession. I like to just get out there and enjoy those things that life has to offer from lakes around here, to waterfalls and natural hot water springs in the Caribbean, and of course the beaches too.

I'm originally from the United Kingdom and moved out here last May. It was all part of the plan, because Canada has many more opportunities in my field as well as its wide open spaces and more stable environment.

I might be the new guy in town, but I'm not here to find someone just to hang out with and show me round. I can get around on my own and have made friends to be social with. I'm here for the same reason as you. To try and find that person that wants and deserves to share a fantastic future with me.

There's lots more to learn about me, so feel free to get in touch if you are genuine about wanting to meet a guy that's serious about a relationship.
Other interests
Flying, Web design, Music and video production, Photography, Classic vehicles, Swimming, Skiing.
What I'm looking for
I like a girl to be well spoken with a placid nature. I'm attracted to a girl with some drive and ambition to achieve whatever goals she has in life. There is likely to be chemistry and a personality match with me and this person. Who is this person though? As mentioned above. Offer on sale for a limited time only. Write early to dissappoint someone else.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL