Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SunnyOne

 

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi I'm divorced, I have a positive, friendly personality. I'm considered attractive and I stay in good shape, I am honest, sincere and told I am a "glass half full" kinda girl!...lol...I have a house, car, good job & my two children are grown up and independent. I enjoy an active lifestyle I walk my dog and jog daily. I like to be outdoors, cook, work around my home/yard. I enjoy spending my liesure time with various activities/events, concerts, movies, restaurants and road trips to the US or lake.
Other interests
Shopping and thift stores, flea markets, garage sales.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a gentleman btwn 46-56 who is in good shape, attractive, positive personality & shares similar interests for dating /possibly long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL