Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Get it done!

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
So,...about me....I have two young boys who are with me on a week on/week off basis. We do a lot of fun things together, and of course they are a huge part of my life. I am a very positive person, and quite social in nature, easy to smile. I enjoy casual conversation and would be considered a "cup half full" kind of guy, eternal optimist. I guess if I had to use some words to describe myself they would be funny, positive, kind, ambitious, confident, and honest. I Love to be active when I can, something as simple as a walk down by the river, hitting the slopes, going for a bike ride, playing some tennis.....anything outdoors is nice! I enjoy a good book as well from time to time. As far as music goes, my taste leans towards alternative and modern rock/pop.

I have a great job, and my life is pretty good. Having said that, it would be great to meet a companion to enjoy life's adventures with!... someone who is a complement to my life. I Love to go out for dinners, weekend getaways, golfing in the summer and skiing in the winter. Travel is always something I'm looking to do more of. The south of France or the greek islands are both near the top of my list. My last trip was Turks and Caicos in the Caribbean, and it was outstanding.

Some of the things I like would include beach vacations (and travel in general), coffee in the morning, spending time with my kids!, dining out, skiing, great music, smiling, great conversation, the stars at night, golfing, bike rides, sleeping in, cuddling on the couch with a great movie, squash, laughing, sunny weather, great friends, swimming in a lake, tennis, and people who accept me as I am, for who I am.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL