Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   singlekoko

Hope It Works !!!

Glenview, IL

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
About me
My name is Helen, I'm simple as you want... A woman with a good and open heart. I am single, loyal, Caring and loving. Love art and culture. Intellectual, Full of Respect, Shy at first, Fun to be with.. Like Skating, Cycling and Dance a lot. I work out and always put myself in good shape... My quality speaks for me... Ask me any other thing you wish to know about me
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a God fearing man that will love me for me ,some one that will be honest ,caring,passionate,open minded ,some one i can count on and trust

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL