Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


just checking things out

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
well im six foot two and i like going to the gym.. im no arnold or anything but i like to keep active. i am really close to my family and friends. i have a 12 yr old daughter that means the world to me and i would do anything for her.. within reason of course lol... i like alot of sports like ufc, hockey , football and of course golf lol...
What I'm looking for
looking for someone that can be themselves and can let me be me.... if you get into a relationship and your ok with the person the way they are don'tttttttt try to change them once your in that relationship lol... thats a deal breaker for sure... if you don't like something about the person from the begining then don't date them... just sayin
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL