Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun Seeker

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, I'm an adventurous, independent and caring young lady. I'm still relatively new to Toronto, I moved here from Ottawa last summer after finishing University. I love the city, but sometimes find it hard to meet new people in spite of how many people are around. On the positive side, I'm liking my job more and more each day, and am quite happy I made the move.

I love to run, been doing it religiously for about 5 years now. My second favorite form of exercise is hot yoga.. definitely not for the faint at heart. When I'm not taking care of my body, I'm indulging in delicious (healthy) food and sipping on beer or wine. I love red. I'm a simple person, I like to hang out with my friends, try out new bars/restaurants and just have a good time.

What I'm looking for
Pretty standard.. I like the company of people who are smart, funny,open minded, and down to earth. travelers usually have the best stories.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL