Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Amy J

For some reason it wouldn't let me upload a photo but I do have pictures

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well where to start lol I am an out doorsy type woman I love spending hours outside be it hiking or even just going for a nice walk. I also love to bake lol it's a small passion of mine but one I don't get to do as often as I would like, I am not a complicated woman and I always strive to tell the truth because that's how I was raised I am not the nagging type either and I would like to say that I have no baggage but everyone has it one way or another I just don't let it rule my life at all so with that said I hate drama and never create it umm not sure what else to say
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is down to earth but can still kick back and have fun every now and then I want someone to treat me like their equal and not treat me badly I guess some one who is a gentleman and takes care of himself cause I'm not looking for someone who doesn't know what they want out of life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL