Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a down to earth, easy going, spontaneous person who loves anything to do with the outdoors. I love trying new things and meeting new people, going out and having a great time. I enjoy time with friends and family over a few beers and wine. I love cooking healthy and trying new foods.
I've travelled and lived abroad and I am excited for my next trip.
I speak French and English and I look for to learn more language as I travel. I love watching and playing all sports, especially- soccer,golf, basektball & volleyball beach.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to connect with - someone real - someone who is honest and who love life

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL