Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Reese

hey ya'll

Newport, RI

  • Female
  • 24 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 24
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Im 19 im in skwl for culinary arts i have three jobs and here for the summer. I like to do alot of things walk around, talk, swim, watch movies, bowl, im down for almost anything.
What I'm looking for
Who likes me for me, can keep a conversation going, smart, funny, knows what he wants in life, kind, loves kids, not afraid to commit, likes to have fun, likes to travel, likes to just chill inside, likes to go out once in a while, who can makes me laugh, who can make me smile, not a cheater, lies, someone honest, faithful,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL