Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ahk06032atYAH00

Bored and married Boston visitor

Waltham, MA

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 54
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very easy going, safe and sane, professional guy who is in a boring/bad marriage but stuck for now and living as roommates. Interested in seeking someone for friendship in the Boston area.

I like simple things from going out for a walk to hiking to biking, or going for drinks or just cuddling at home sipping on wine.
What I'm looking for
Someone (lady) either in the same situation as myself or someone who is open to my situation and interested in friendship, and we can take it from there.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL