Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



national park, NJ

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi my name is mike, im 28 and looking to meet new people. I'm not looking for any head games just clean fun,I do have a daughter which is my world but as much as i love her i need to get out a make some new friends. People say im funny and fun to be around. I'm not a bad looking guy but my main issue is im shy at first i find it hard to talk to someone new unless they come to me first.
What I'm looking for
really anyone who is looking to have a good time, but no CHEATERS!!!. My ex-wife had done that enough lol hope to hear from u soon

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL