Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello everyone! So what to say about myself, I always hate these things but here goes.

I'm a pretty outgoing of girl who wants to get out and meet some people my own age. I'm not into the bar scene much anymore and was told that this site is a great way to meet new people and to try new things! I'm a very family orientate type of person, my family and friends mean the world to me. I'm happy with who I am and believe that everyone deserve to be happy with whatever they choose in life. I'm not going to try to change someone to something that there not. Take me as I am and I'll take you as you are!

Traveling is a very important pastime in my life. I love to do all types of travel, long weekends away, just day trips or week long tours around Europe! I love to play many sports but just mainly for fun, not that I'm not a competitive person, I do like to win! I love cats and dogs and love children as well.

Not sure what else I can say so I'll leave it here. Hopefully I'll talk to you soon!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who wants to go out and have a good time, who likes traveling, getting out of the house and being spontaneous . Someone who knows how to have fun. I'm not looking for guys who do any type of drugs, that's not my thing at all, and guys who need to go out and get drunk every weekend as well. I want someone who has their life together and who is ready to take the next step in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL