Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Guelph, ON

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

My name is Alex. If I had to explain myself in one word it would be adorkable (yes I realize this is a made up word and I am okay with that :). I am finishing up my masters degree this year and will be starting my PhD soon. I absoluely love my field (epidemiology- no, that is not skin) and hope that I will make a positive difference in the lives of others with my work. I absolutely love animals and they are an essential part of my life. I also really enjoy being active, I play on a number of sports teams and hit the yoga mat and dance floor often. I love to travel- it is my true passion in life. I have a goal to visit at least 50% of the countries in the world before I kick the only 12 countries visited so far I have a long way to go and I am very excited about that. I can be serious when it is required of me, however, the rest of the time I'm goofy and super nerdy. I love to make people laugh and I love to laugh in return. Family and friendship is the most important element in life for me to be truly happy.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who loves to travel and laugh. Has a great work ethic and is successful in their life-however they define it. Intellect is important for me, it would be amazing to have someone to be nerdy with!!! :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL