Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


In our Glory Days

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

Quite career oriented, I work hard to achieve my goals. I want to make money to have fun in life, whether it be headed out to the mountains for a couple days with some good action (biking, kayaing, climbing,camping). Maybe flying to another country to experience another culture, and its adventures. I really enjoy social interaction, and get a little depressed when I lack it for a period of time.
What I'm looking for
Want to find someone like minded, but with a twist, I like experiencing different things, I'm not a creature of habit. I need someone that has a passion for life, and smiles no less then half the day. I won't last long with unmotivated, people that don't take pride in themselves or their belongings,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL