Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for love

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am very giving and compassionate. I do tend to speak my mind which is a fault and a good quality at the same time depending on the circumstance! :) I love to cook and bake. I enjoy camping and entertaining. Although I am most comfortable dressed up, even heels with the jeans, I will throw on a sweatshirt now and then. You may find me barefoot around the house when getting dirty in the yard or working on home repair. Not afraid of a little hard work. I like to remodel and redecorate.
What I'm looking for
am looking for my soul mate, someone i can love with all my heart, someone that will never cheat on me, someone i can make the king of my heart, someone that i can give all my heart, body and soul, someone that will be my one and only, am one man woman, am looking for someone who will love me so much as i have much love to offer...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL