Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Anali

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 8"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was born and grew up in Montreal, moved to Israel for medical school, Brooklyn NY for residency and my last stop was Toronto in 2010 where I came to build my career in Pediatrics. I love my work, which I find to be stimulating, rewarding and so entertaining because my patients are wonderful little people. Personally, it’s important for me to have a healthy lifestyle. I keep in shape by cross country skiing in the winter, going on long walks in the summer and doing deep water running all year round. I enjoy the fine arts and have dabbled in painting/ drawing. I also love music and have just started taking voice lessons. Toronto quickly became home to me when I moved here almost 3 years ago. I enjoy the city’s ethnic diversity, festivals, restaurants, farmers markets and museums. Most importantly, I am happy to be able to live near my closest friends. I am looking to meet someone who is intelligent, trust-worthy, kind and has a sense of an adventure or else at least a sense of humour.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who is kind, intelligent, self-confident, health conscious, in good physical shape, and independent. My partner must be interested in having children. He must not be racist or sexist. He must have the ability to get close and be looking for a long term committed relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL