Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Whiskey girl

Looking for butterflies ***

Richmond Hill, On

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Ok, now that I have been on this site for a few weeks and have gone on a few dates, I feel I am better informed to write this profile - based on my observations :)

First off, ME:

I am passionate about the people in my life - my kids, my friends, my parents and my brother. I believe in treating others as you like to be treated. I also believe in paying it forward - you always want to stay on the good side of karma! Otherwise she can be a real bitch!

I love to laugh....especially at myself. Sarcasm cracks me up.

Based on liking Reed fromCriminal Minds and Sheldon Cooper from Big Bang Theory, I have learned that I kinda dig nerds! However, Jason Statham does it for me too and he's no nerd! I guess I am versatile that way!

Ok, now YOU: (and please do not take offense to anything I write....this is simply my ideal person)

I have kids. If in any way that is a problem for you, move on. I am not looking for a dad for them but I am looking for someone who understands how important they are to me.

I live in the suburbs. Again, if you want some downtown chick to go clubbing with, move on. I can tolerate the club scene once in a while but I am much more of a patio/pub/bar kinda gal. Drinking at a friends with good friends is ideal to me.

Please have a decent job....and practice good grammar and spelling.

I prefer dark hair over light....tall over over beer.

So with that said, please do know that these are all things that can be looked past if the chemistry is there (except the rule about my kids) Chemistry is very powerful human connection.....

Another observation I've made is if you email back and forth too long, things fizzle quickly. The best course of action is to meet up for a drink and some appetizers asap and see where it goes :)

Hopefully that did not come off too bold....I am actually very good about thinking before I speak. I am compassionate and thoughtful. I would just like to attract the right kind of men so I felt being forward was the way to do that. My old profile seemed to be drawing in a lot of the "wrong" kind of guys for me.

So if you're still reading...and are somewhat intrigued then give me a shout :)

Happy searching!

What I'm looking for
See above

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL