Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ash_12

Looking to meet new people

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It's the little things in life that make me smile. I'm the type of woman that can hold an intelligent conversation with anyone even though I can be quiet at times. I enjoy many things in life, such as movies, comedy shows, hanging out with friends and catching up. The one thing I truly dislike is fake and materialistic people or those who are still into playing games. I am looking for a friend, first and foremost, someone who is funny, honest, has a good sense of humour, as I love to laugh and smile all the time.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, has a good heart and doesn't judge someone people based on looks alone. They should also be family oriented as I am. I guess I'm just looking for a guy who will put that silly smile on my face day after day (yes I know, it sounds corny...but it is true..)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL