Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kevvinbeal

kevin

Lansing, KS

  • Male
  • 68 yrs old

Stats
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am highly educated. Believe in core spritual values but not necessarily religious values. Love to travel anywhere at a moment's notice. I enjoy Europe more than North Africa- loved safari, love to cruise- never been on a bus. Been to Museums worldwide, over 60 countries,
I wold like to meet a travel partner.;
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a person comfortable with themselves. I am more interested in spiritual togetherness then physical relationship.. (I am a normal guy).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL