Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Trying something new!

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a down to earth kind of girl with a great sense of humour! i try and live my life to the fullest and am proud of what i have accomplished so far. I'm easy to talk to, and enjoy going out and just having a good time. I love adventure and am open to trying new things. In my down time i enjoy being active and staying in shape by playing sports and going to the gym! Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important to me :)
What I'm looking for
As of right now, i am just trying to look to meet some new people who are open-minded, share some of the same interests and easy to get along with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL