Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Starting over

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a simple woman who cares very much for other people. I tend to give too much of myself, but I don't mind if I get some real love in return. I have a great sense of humour and I am a creative passionate person who loves to laugh and spend quaity time with the people that I love. I can sing quite well, so I enjoy the odd night at karaoke. You should try it with me. It's a lot of fun.
Other interests
i enjoy a karaoke night now and again, but my greatest joy is cooking for friends and family.
What I'm looking for
If I could meet Mr. Right, he would be the kind of man who acknowledges the love that he gets from his sweetie. Someone to spend quality time with, at home or socializing. I want somone who can cook with me; I'm quite the chef. I love to cuddle and I guess you could say that I am a hopeless romantic. ARE YOU?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL