Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Photo of me at Elk Island park
  • Photo of me at Elk Island park

   Looking for a Connection


Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
About me
Well the tough "describe yourself" post ;)

I am a proud father of 2 beautiful girls who are the love of my life. With that being said however I am now looking to find that one special woman who I can connect and bond with. Someone who I can create memories with, smile with and also share my joys and sorrows.

I'm pretty easygoing and am looking for someone who has similar interests and personalities to share time with. I am not into the "hook up" and am at a point in my life where I would love to find someone to grow old with. I have been told I'm very sweet and charming but I find it funny because I think I'm just being considerate of others.

When I find that special person I am loyal to a fault. I don't play games and have multiple interests/partner. I am hoping to find that person who I can spend time with.. Who I know is thinking about me as I am about them throughout the day. The one that I can't wait to see/talk too and know they feel the same.

I'm a very social person who doesn't mind spotlight and definitely is not an introvert. I enjoy going out as well as staying in with company or just cuddling with my partner. Not sure if I can really define what I am looking for in terms of specifics. I am Looking for someone long term who would like to make new memories with me. I know this isn't much, and I will change/add to it as time goes by but for now I'm just looking for someone who I can talk to, get along and enjoy my time with.
What I'm looking for
I would ideally chat and maybe arrange to get to know each other. Bowling, Pool are usually light meetings that aren't as awkward. I am not really a dancer/singer/drinker. I'm pretty much open to a lot of different things, so ladies if you have something in mind don't be afraid to just say it :) . I'm easygoing and would probably be up for almost anything.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL