Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Alexia

only one

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person who loves to laugh and have high energy. I enjoy art, and designs. Healthy living, I enjoy working and challenging myself to the highest points.
I do have a very romantic streak and love to have the right person to romancing me.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who can share the same goal with me and able to share laughers. Someone have an artistic flair of personality and is a professional.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL