Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   River

 

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I ve been told that I'm funny and a little crazy. That I care too much and shouldn't stop traffic to help a turtle cross the road. I like adventures and trying new things. I love hiking, canoeing, camping and anything outdoors. I am passionate about my job and have been told I'm a workoholic!
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who wants to tackle the world together! Someone to make me laugh and ride the ferris wheel but also someone who can wipe away my tears or scare away the monster in my closet! I would like to find someone who is passionate about the outdoors and is motivated to try new things. Sometimes the truth hurts but it's better then a lie, and communication is essential to make a relationship work!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL