Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Janessa

 

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love my friends, there is no way I would be the person I am today without them. That being said in my spare time that is usually what I am doing, hanging out with them. Otherwise I am usually reading a new book and going to the cabin. I love my job, where I am in my life right now it is my priority.

I live in the country with horses and my dog and cats, although I consider myself a more city person since that is where I am usually found.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for somebody who likes to have a good time and have fun. Life is to short to be serious all the time. Also somebody who likes to be outside but loves to check out a new restaurant occasionaly.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL