Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Start of Movember 2012



Nepean, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am new to this single scene so be nice :-)

I like sports, theatre, movies (all types), comedy clubs, travelling, fine dining, walks around Dow's lake the Market, exercising, wine, social gatherings of all kinds and down time by relaxing around a pool or watching television with my special person.

My favorite food is Italian and my second favorite is everything else.

I am positive, caring, secure, compasionate individual who respects and accepts all individuals for who they are and not what I would want them to be...but I do avoid/get turned off by negative people.

I am at the stage of my life where I have taken care of my kids in giving the help required for them to have a chance at a successful and happy life. I am financially secure and I am now capable to "Work to Live" instead of "Live to Work".

One more thing, I don't smile in my picture(s) cause I never practiced in front of mirror lol but I will someday and post a smilling picture of myself. The truth is I am 90% of the time smiling in person.

BTW Rejection is part of life and I am cool with it so please don't hesitate and tell me you are not interested. I am a big boy I can handle it :-)...I mean :-(

Thank you for reading my story and hopefully we can someday meet in person to continue knowing one another.

All the best to all of you and hopefully someday your heart will be whole again.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a long term partner to enjoy all the wonderful things that can be experienced at this stage of our life and that is my equal (give or take) in the information I provided about myself. To be honest with you I am much better in person so don't be afraid to meet casually to better know each other...I am so easy to talk with and before you know it you will feel like we have known each other before...30 years in customer care/support I better know how to communicate with people lol.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL