Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sgtmarkb

I AM LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE

Chicago, ILLINOIS

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
I think I just want to say that I am a normal guy who is looking to meet a normal Woman and get to know each other, have fun and date. Hopefully it turns into something real.What I will be is someone that you will have fun with, will be respected by, will want to talk to me, text me or see me again. I don't want to play email tag for weeks, I don't want to play games and hide what I am thinking and I don't want to put a lot of pressure on things. I like going on fun, creative and different dates, but I also understand how great a quiet evening at home is. I will not loose that passion and excitement in any part of the dating stages. I will not be the boring guy who only wants to go to the bar, but I do know that going out and letting loose is fun. So, that was a little bit about who I am. Other than that, I am an attractive white guy who is on the tall side and in shape.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a caring,loving,honest and good woman, she must also have good sense of humour,not a liar nor cheater...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL