Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   free4507

Urban adventure

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
About me
I'd like to meet new people in my age group to explore NYC and beyond. I'm learning to sail and my idea of fun is Boatel or a picnic listening to the Philharmonic in Central Park. A glass of wine while watching the sunset is a simple pleasure. I have an adventurous spirit and I need a partner in crime. Someone who is open and able to get out of their comfort zone, a life long learner. My novel is waiting to be written. I believe I'm a work in progress because I'm still learning and keeping my heart open. Obstacles are an opportunity to evolve and explore new directions. I'm quirky and seriously odd ball and off beat. I write the occasional confessional one woman show. At work I'm surrounded by younger people. They help to keep me fresh, but I crave people my own age. 
Other interests
Learning to sail.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL