Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   starsinmyeyes617

 

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Fun, happy and loyal are just a few words that describe me. I work hard during the day but try to keep a balanced lifestyle . . . keeping my friends and family close to help me stay grounded. I'm dependent upon my DVR and iphone and love going out or sitting by the fire, warm and cozy with a good book or a handsome man (preferably the latter).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his own shoes and not afraid to laugh at himself (or me . . . I laugh at myself often). The right guy for me wants to be happy and have fun and is looking for his partner in crime.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL