Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SLSNYC

Wouldn't It Be Nice?

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Attractive Manhattan professional, upbeat and positive, sincerely interested in meeting someone special. I'm well-educated and am passionate about art, music, film, learning new things and just walking around the city, enjoying the diversity of the people and things to do. I love my work which helps children in impoverished countries.
Other interests
Art, museums, antiquing...
What I'm looking for
I have the good fortune to look far younger than my years. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, a good guy with a sense of humor and a balanced perspective. I'm a pretty open person and try not to over-complicate things. It would be fun to be around someone who has a similar outlook, is active and enjoys sharing his interests.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL