Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sunday's you golf, I spa!

Chilliwack, BC

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 34
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I would have to say I am most passionate about a healthy lifestyle, I try and do something active daily. I love the outdoors, anything from over night hikes to walking along the river with the dog.

It's hard to meet people when you have cut the club scene out. I would much rather spend my time with good company and watch a movie, go to a comedy club, late night hike or go night swimming at the lake. (an evening full of all those things would be ideal!!)
I am looking for someone to share my adventures with! : )

What I'm looking for
Honesty! I think honesty is the key to an amazing relationship, these days society makes it so easy for people to be dishonest with eachother. The second most important thing is family, I am extremely close to my family, and hope to find someone that values family as much as I do! I am searching for someone who is active and enjoys doing the same things as I do. A partner in crime! I'm not a very good cook, I try but rarely succeed, so cooking skills would be nice in my partner to pick up for my lack thereof! I do love to bake though so if you cook I will bake, deal!?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL