Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34821924

 

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am content with my life and happy with who I am. I am easy going and can easily snuggle up and watch a movie or do something spontaneous. I love adventures with no planned agenda. I am friendly and outgoing. I am happy throwing a back pack on for a weekend or head downtown for dinner and drinks. I'm patient, understanding and compassionate. I'm logical and practical and like to think things through. I'm not highly emotional and I shy away from drama. I don't want to complicate my life. I love to laugh and need more of this.
What I'm looking for
I'm interested in an attractive, fit, easy going, handsome gentleman who knows how to treat a woman and doesn't get hung up by much and also must love to laugh. He must not be the jealous or insecure type or have any other emotional issue. I require a recent photo.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL