Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Clodagh

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a McGill graduate and I like to live in Montreal because of its diversity, its arcitecture and its culture. I love walking in the city. I am an intellectual person so I need to read and learn about science, politics, psychology and I attend lectures etc. I am known for my human values and I get involved in the community. My work is a mixture of social work and defending human rights. In my spare time I play music, I see my friends and family and I go camping. My mother tongue is french so forgive my mistakes....
What I'm looking for
I am looking for quality in a relationship. I have had long-term relationships as well as shorter ones and I have also spent time alone and all of them were beneficial. I am now looking for a long-terme relationship with a sensitive person to build a profound relationship. I need projects in a couple but I am open to all kinds.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL