Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   electricguy

life partner

new tecumseth, ON

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am very active I try to work out at a gym 3 or 4 times a week and try to eat right but not always. I love going to the moview I like all kinds of movies from action to romcoms. I have a soon to be teen age daughter we are very close and do a lot of things together we just started music lessons and both love it. I also love the beach and spend as much time as possible at our family cottage. I love boating and any water sport would like to try scuba diving but havnt had the time yet.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL