Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Natashia8

 

toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
My name is natashia I wanted to join in because I have tried dating in the past and I usually end up with people that I am unhappy with after some time. I enjoy being around crowds of of people and thought about changing up things and joining a site dedicating to helping singles find other matches that are compatable. I am very outgoing I am compassionate and I know that there is someone out there who will enjoy my personality. Im honest and forward and I look to finish my career soon and hopefully down the road fine that someone who can enjoy excursions and camping where that may take us and enjoying great company
What I'm looking for
Attractive things I find in a person is someone who can stand there ground and stick up for what they believe. Being able to make me laugh and have a sense of humour is a turn on. Being active is great! Also flowers are beautiful too (that might sound childish) as they mean care and compassion. Someone who is able to protect me from any negativity and be able to stick up for me is a plus. I grew up in a home with a lot of love care and respect. An ideal person would have these qualities and at time be a little crazy and not take things seriously. I do not like people who do mot have manners at the table, on there cell phones while out.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL