Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


insearch of my other half

texas, texas

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 19 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
About me
An outgoing woman who enjoys everything and values fun most. I love outdoor activities especially those at the beach, pools and even traveling to different places. I love being at myself always like maintaining this smiling face all the time in order for me to be loved by all the people that surround me. I am a kind of woman who in terms of relationship, is a woman you can rely on and a woman whom you can trust for.
What I'm looking for
a cool, loving, caring, honest, God fearing, good sense of humor, down to earth, intelligent, hard working, fun to be with, family oriented, knows what he wants, interested in good conversation, have self control,Quiet shy affectionate gentle detailed orderly scheduled structured

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL