Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Without risk there is no reward

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a profession that I absolutely adore so career wise I am very content. I own a home and it is my sanctuary. I love spending time gardening, doing home improvements, and trying new recipes. Eating healthy and staying active is important to me. I do my best to be active throughout the week either by going to the gym, doing yoga, rollar blading, golfing, etc. I have quite a bit of holiday time and there are so many more places in the world I would like to explore. Finding someone who enjoys traveling is important to me.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men who are kind, good natured, dependable, driven, and funny.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL