Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



peterborough, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Other
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
i am looking for someone who acts like fhe younger they are age is just a numer number there looking ssomething
Other interests
i like to shop play cards watch tv movies dance at mi like wike to write back fourth im being spoiled looking for someone who is serious and honszty love orange yellow blue pink roses love fruit baskets with wine orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
What I'm looking for
like a man 59 and up attractive has fet on good knows what he warood

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL