Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Unidragon

Join me for an adventure!

North Wales, Pennsylvania

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So I'm a bit anxious about the fact that it's calling this an essay. I am a warm hearted person that loves to help others and spend time with my friends. While reading is one of my favorite pastimes, I usually prefer getting together with friends for activities. I enjoy game nights, day trips, small parties, movies, theater, and camping. I love to try new things and will try almost anything once. My preference is for big adventure, I went skydiving a couple years ago and would love to do it again. I'd also like to try zip lining and hang gliding. Most of the time though I settle for more normal activities like horseback riding, camping, and white water rafting!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is interested in a real relationship and enjoys going out and doing things. They should be fairly decisive and know what they enjoy doing. You also must be financially responsible and have a good sense of what priorities matter most in your life.
My Videos



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL