Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   vanessakloe

searching for my half

alabam, alabama

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 74
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i am always a happy person,i am caring and full, of life but something is missing right now ,i want to feel loved,i need a man that know what love is and ready to make me feel loved,i like cooking,reading,swimming,listening to musics ,dancing
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a honest and serious man for a long term relationship that will be esterblished on real love ,understanding and mutual committments

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL