Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Delta, B.C.

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am kind-hearted, optimistic and a fun-loving person. I am thoughtful and love to help others. I am funny (love to laugh), down-to-earth and easy-going. I am honest, loyal and hard-working. I am patient and open-minded. I like to keep up on current events, but also enjoy history. I love travelling and keeping busy out in the community, for example, going to the beach, concerts, movies, restaurants, etc. Music is one of my favourite things. My all-time favourite thing to watch on television is the Olympics. I love spending time with others. I am great with kids and would someday like to have my own and would welcome a partner who has (child)ren.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest and patient gentleman. A man who is open and sincere. I'd like to travel and experience new adventures with a man who has a sense of humor. Someone into music is a big plus for me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL