Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Isa_Daisy

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi !

Pour commencer, je suis plus francophone qu'anglophone. Je comprends très bien l'anglais, je vais voir les films en anglais mais j'ai de la difficulté à le parler. Sorry about that ;) Une amie m'a parlé de ce site alors me voici. Why not !
What I'm looking for
J'aimerais bien rencontrer quelqu'un de pas compliqué, qui adore rire, positif, free spirited, qui comme moi, saura prendre le temps qu'il faut pour se connaitre et voir où ça pourrait aller.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL